play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T K Beynon Ltd

At T K Beynon Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T K Beynon Ltd

T K Beynon Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Marie D on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I wanted online, went to T K Beynon and was very happy with the customer service. Its was quick and easy, would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    purchase of car June 2018

    By Eleanor W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly staff, made the process of viewing and buying a car very straightforward and easy including part exchange.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By David D on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased our third car from Beynon’s garage and was delighted with the customer service. I’d highly recommend to anyone looking to buy/service their car there.


  • 5

    Top used car dealer !

    By Nick P on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice genuine people and dealer. The car I agreed to purchase is even better than I thought and was presented to me in top condition, fully valeted inside and out with a new MOT. The whole process was very professional, thanks guys.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Rhian J on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and after care. Cannot do enough for you


  • 5

    Absolute Creditable dealer

    By Amanda L on 06 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend TK Beynon!!! Fist class service, vehicles are 100% safe, reliable, low mileage and of highest quality. If your looking for a safe, reliable car for work, yourself or first car that will cause you no problems then I’d highly recommend T K Beynon. I went there after a severe let down elsewhere looking for a gift for my daughters graduation and T K Beynon Involved both my daughter and myself in the process of seeing and test driving the car my daughter chose. There was a minor fault of the interior light not working whichT K Beynon did not question and immediately took it straight into their own fully equipped clean garage and fixed it immediately. Great friendly service from the gentleman that served us and even after the purchase we had a great experience of being assured that we can come back anytime within working hours to check any concerns that may arise no matter how big or small. Thank you T K Beynon for making my daughters graduation present the safest.


  • 5

    Exceptonal family run dealership.

    By Scott J on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought at least 4 vehicles over the years from TK Beynon's, and each time i've been treated exceptionally, vehicles prepped to a high standard, very fair part exchange deals, and good old fashioned traditional customer service. Owner always goes above and beyond and I regularly check his website for the next possible purchase. In a world littered with car dealers this dealership is by far head and shoulders above the rest. Yes - you can get a quick deal at a large car Supermarket but to the detriment of customer service and aftercare. Give this Dealer a try...………….


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Ken P on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Vauxhall Mokka we received an excellent service and we cannot praise TK Beynon highly enough we experienced 2 very small problems which were put right immediately, without any quibbles .


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Jamie O on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a focus and had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Elgan. From start to finish he was helpful, friendly and knowledgable. He sorted a deal to take my part ex that suited us both and the car i bought has been spot on! It's clear to see why these guys have been in business so long. This is the first place i will look for my next car. 1st class experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Rhodri J on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service! I have purchased 2 cars from T.K.Beynon. And will definitely go back when it’s time for an upgrade! They’re local, friendly and highly knowledgeable. Brilliant aftercare!