play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T K Beynon Ltd

At T K Beynon Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T K Beynon Ltd

T K Beynon Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top used car dealer !

    By Nick P on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice genuine people and dealer. The car I agreed to purchase is even better than I thought and was presented to me in top condition, fully valeted inside and out with a new MOT. The whole process was very professional, thanks guys.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Rhian J on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and after care. Cannot do enough for you


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Jamie O on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a focus and had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Elgan. From start to finish he was helpful, friendly and knowledgable. He sorted a deal to take my part ex that suited us both and the car i bought has been spot on! It's clear to see why these guys have been in business so long. This is the first place i will look for my next car. 1st class experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Rhodri J on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service! I have purchased 2 cars from T.K.Beynon. And will definitely go back when it’s time for an upgrade! They’re local, friendly and highly knowledgeable. Brilliant aftercare!


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Richard J on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    second car I bought from here top quality again thanks, top staff& garage you can't go wrong here👍


  • 5

    Fab experience

    By Emily D on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Such a lovely family run business. My purchase was ready the next day and drove away 100% happy. So polite and friendly and really made me feel at ease and comfortable. Experienced no problems at all and the car is in such good condition. So happy. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient service- first class

    By Lyndon H on 29 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Audi TT from this garage in January 2018, fantastic car with excellent service from day 1- I would recommend this garage to anyone looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Steve J on 06 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I found a bodywork issue with my car after 3 months. I know for sure TKB sold the car to me in good faith and when it came to light it was as much a surprise to them as to me. The body is not covered by warranty which had in any case already expired. Even so as a gesture of good faith they not only contributed to cost of the repair but loaned me a car while mine was fixed. Anyone considering buying a car from Beynons should know they can do so in complete confidence. You will definitely not be tucked up. An excellent company offering excellent customer service who want their customers to be happy with their vehicle, and when they're ready, to come back and buy another one.


‹ Prev Next ›