play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T K Beynon Ltd

At T K Beynon Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T K Beynon Ltd

T K Beynon Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Chloe M on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very helpful and informative. Found a car that suits our needs, quick and easy process. Would definitely use this company again!


  • 5

    First class

    By Ray J on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutley brilliant very informative and honest. A pleasure to do buisness with


  • 5

    Great Service 5 Star

    By Andrew C on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a great company. Larger companies could learn a lot regarding customer service from this well presented and professional garage.


  • 5

    Top service !

    By David P on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service would use again, friendly, helpful family run garage. Bought Audi Q3 sold my VW Golf.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Marie D on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I wanted online, went to T K Beynon and was very happy with the customer service. Its was quick and easy, would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    purchase of car June 2018

    By Eleanor W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly staff, made the process of viewing and buying a car very straightforward and easy including part exchange.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By David D on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased our third car from Beynon’s garage and was delighted with the customer service. I’d highly recommend to anyone looking to buy/service their car there.


  • 5

    Top used car dealer !

    By Nick P on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice genuine people and dealer. The car I agreed to purchase is even better than I thought and was presented to me in top condition, fully valeted inside and out with a new MOT. The whole process was very professional, thanks guys.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Rhian J on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and after care. Cannot do enough for you


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Richard J on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    second car I bought from here top quality again thanks, top staff& garage you can't go wrong here👍