play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T K Beynon Ltd

At T K Beynon Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T K Beynon Ltd

T K Beynon Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and quality vehicles..

    By Chris J on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having bought many cars over the years from this well established family run business, we have bought a vehicle for my son from this garage renowned locally for their customer service, value for money and quality used vehicles. From the outset the buying experience was outstanding, relaxed and informative sales procedure throughout as ever. A great place to view and purchase your next vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robert B on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care from TK Beynon. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very good overall experience when purchasing a car

    By Zachary B on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family run company , happy to help in anyway they can and answer all questions you may have. I will definitely be recommending them to friends, family and anyone looking to change there car .


  • 5

    Perchase of Jeep Renagade

    By Tony W on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    absolutley delighted with our experience lovely and very helpful people. Elgan was so professional without being pushy, the offer for our car was very fair and we completed the deal the same day. Would not hesitate on reccomending T K Beynon to anyone that is wanting a good fair deal Val and Tony


  • 5

    Traditional customer care values

    By Peter B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s great to buy a car from a dealer where customer care is top of the agenda. They talk to you in a friendly supportive manner and can’t do enough to make the process of buying a car easy and enjoyable. Great deal made on the car and it was a joy driving away knowing that they are there to give excellent after sales advice and support. When there are so many faceless corporate organisations out there, it’s great to come back to people you can ask for by their first names who are there for you. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Tk Beynon 5 star service

    By Paul E on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have to be honest this garage gave me no pressure to buy or look the owner made me feel comfortable while browsing and really helpful and amazing, polite and friendly service would use this garage again. Would highly recommend using TK Beynon.


  • 5

    First class service all round from start to finsh

    By Stephen T on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seen car advertised on web site. Sent email they got back to me within the hour. On arriving at site car was ready for test drive and inspection. I was left to inspect the car which I appreciated. The car was exactly the way it was described. Friendly staff happy to help you with any information you may require. Price was fair. i would recommend T. K. Beynon to anyone looking for a Quality Vehicle


  • 5

    Change my 2 vehicle s

    By Donna R on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service always willing to help and great advice given


  • 5

    5* service

    By Susan H on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and polite. Would recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a new carπŸ‘πŸ‘


  • 5

    A trusted local family run garage

    By lucien M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really helpful garage with friendly staff, family owned and trusted. Car was fully serviced , mot and a 3 month warranty would defo recommend!