play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T K Beynon Ltd

At T K Beynon Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T K Beynon Ltd

T K Beynon Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great family run business with high standards

    By Edie G on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Elgan and his father were a delight to deal with. The car was described exactly as it was and no surprises. No heavy pressure sales, just helpful and friendly. The car was also immaculately clean. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Excellent service.....

    By Slawomir Z on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the whole process of purchasing the car at TK Beynon. Professional , smooth and easy approach to customer. Nice to see honest people dedicated to their passion.Would strongly recommend to anyone .


  • 5

    Ford Focus Purchase

    By Rhodri T on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the vehicle purchased. Local reliable family business. Very good service. Have purchased several quality vehicles from this establishment.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and not pushy.

    By Becky A on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and not pushy. Family run business very professional and know there stuff. Would highly reccomend using them. Excellect service.


  • 5

    Thank you once again

    By Jamie S on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First Class as always. Bought many cars from TK Beynon and the service just keeps getting better. Family run business were nothing is to much trouble. Great cars at low prices.


  • 5

    A very pleasant purchasing experience.

    By Dave A on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Small family owned garage. Very friendly and efficient service. Car very clean and well prepared. Would have no hesitation in recommending them or purchasing another vehicle from them in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Nicola T on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very helpful sorted out my transfer of number plate. Would highly recommend and buy another vehicle from here. Thankyou so much. Im thrilled with my purchase.


  • 5

    We felt comfortable and made an informed choice

    By Dahlia W on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, knowledgeable staff that didn't make us feel pressurised


  • 5

    Above and Beyond Service!

    By Melissa C on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A lovely family run business that has been going for almost 40 years. Father and son duo went above and beyond for the car to be ready to pick up New Years Eve when originally there may have been a delay until 3rd Jan. They were fast thinking and managed to source the part sooner so that it would be ready. Overdelivering on service which defibately WOW'd us :) outstanding! Would highly recommend TK Beynon. It's rare to find this level of service nowadays and it certainly separates you from the rest! Thank you! Ps. The car is amazing! :)


  • 5

    Bought a lovely Citroen DS3

    By Jamie D on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and efficient. Some really nice cars on sale, very happy so far with the purchase and after sales process.