play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T K Beynon Ltd

At T K Beynon Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T K Beynon Ltd

T K Beynon Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We felt comfortable and made an informed choice

    By Dahlia W on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, knowledgeable staff that didn't make us feel pressurised


  • 5

    Above and Beyond Service!

    By Melissa C on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A lovely family run business that has been going for almost 40 years. Father and son duo went above and beyond for the car to be ready to pick up New Years Eve when originally there may have been a delay until 3rd Jan. They were fast thinking and managed to source the part sooner so that it would be ready. Overdelivering on service which defibately WOW'd us :) outstanding! Would highly recommend TK Beynon. It's rare to find this level of service nowadays and it certainly separates you from the rest! Thank you! Ps. The car is amazing! :)


  • 5

    Bought a lovely Citroen DS3

    By Jamie D on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and efficient. Some really nice cars on sale, very happy so far with the purchase and after sales process.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Simon E on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were Very friendly and extremely helpful, they pushed the deal through extremely fast as we traveled up from north Devon to purchase the car. This allowed us to drive the car away the very same day all within 3hours. Would highly recommend them to a friend.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Neil H on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Family Business , friendly and transaction all completed in a day from contacting the garage driving from Cornwall and completing deal ! Would recommend without hesitation


  • 5

    All good.

    By Anthony W on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was a very pleasant experience delivered by straight forward, friendly people. No pressure selling here. All questions answered openly and honestly. All paperwork explained and completed.


  • 5

    Bought a new car

    By Dafydd S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and friendly people and the car I purchased was in great condition


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By Ian L on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service from a family business.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Chloe M on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very helpful and informative. Found a car that suits our needs, quick and easy process. Would definitely use this company again!


  • 5

    First class

    By Ray J on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutley brilliant very informative and honest. A pleasure to do buisness with


‹ Prev Next ›