play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T K Beynon Ltd

At T K Beynon Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T K Beynon Ltd

T K Beynon Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew B on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Family run business who clearly take great pride in preparing and selling quality used cars. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Menna B on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went out of their way to ensure I could test drive a car on bank holiday weekend. Sorted part exchange for a price that made the new car affordable and helped me find the best way home in traffic issues! Fantastic service thankyou - would definitely recommend over dealers I have used in the past. I felt safe and confident using TK Beynon and would definitely return next time I need a new car.


  • 5

    Professional & friendly

    By Elisa W on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional would highly recommend Elgan & the staff . My recent new car purchase was stress free & I was up and running in my new vehicle in no time .


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality

    By Darren P on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no pressure sales. Very helpful throughout the sales process, highly recommended and wouldn't hesitate to purchase a car there again.


  • 5

    Our experience at Beynons

    By Dennis B on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful description of car. All very personable people.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and quality vehicles..

    By Chris J on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having bought many cars over the years from this well established family run business, we have bought a vehicle for my son from this garage renowned locally for their customer service, value for money and quality used vehicles. From the outset the buying experience was outstanding, relaxed and informative sales procedure throughout as ever. A great place to view and purchase your next vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robert B on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care from TK Beynon. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very good overall experience when purchasing a car

    By Zachary B on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family run company , happy to help in anyway they can and answer all questions you may have. I will definitely be recommending them to friends, family and anyone looking to change there car .


  • 5

    Perchase of Jeep Renagade

    By Tony W on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    absolutley delighted with our experience lovely and very helpful people. Elgan was so professional without being pushy, the offer for our car was very fair and we completed the deal the same day. Would not hesitate on reccomending T K Beynon to anyone that is wanting a good fair deal Val and Tony


  • 5

    Traditional customer care values

    By Peter B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s great to buy a car from a dealer where customer care is top of the agenda. They talk to you in a friendly supportive manner and can’t do enough to make the process of buying a car easy and enjoyable. Great deal made on the car and it was a joy driving away knowing that they are there to give excellent after sales advice and support. When there are so many faceless corporate organisations out there, it’s great to come back to people you can ask for by their first names who are there for you. Buy with confidence.


‹ Prev Next ›