play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T K Beynon Ltd

At T K Beynon Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T K Beynon Ltd

T K Beynon Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* service

    By Susan H on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and polite. Would recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a new carπŸ‘πŸ‘


  • 5

    A trusted local family run garage

    By lucien M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really helpful garage with friendly staff, family owned and trusted. Car was fully serviced , mot and a 3 month warranty would defo recommend!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lisa T on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came to T K Beynon To buy my first car after going to a few places. The sales man was friendly and approachable and I found a great car! No pushy sales service and great advice! 5star!


  • 5

    Excellent Service once again

    By Mathew L on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great local car dealership with very friendly customer service. My family have used this car garage for several years and we have always been extremely happy with the service and after care provided by TK Beynon. I would highly recommend TK Beynon for their knowledge, support and service whether your simply looking to purchase a car, part exchange your vehicle or looking for advice on what car to buy next. Many Thanks from myself and the family once again for the great service provided. Diolch


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Gary R on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with very friendly no hassle really good cars and no pressure first class highly recommended πŸ‘


  • 5

    A pleasure to trade with

    By Peter W on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff, very honest and helpful, and very competitive prices. It was a pleasure dealing with T K Beynon.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Liam B on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Faultless service from start to finish. I would highly recommend TK Beynon to anybody who is looking to purchase a used vehicle. Thank you


  • 5

    Fab car dealer

    By Carolyn S on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Excellent communication, customer service and so accommodating. Fab car purchased, would highly recommend 😊


  • 5

    Great garage nice people to deal with

    By Anthony J on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    always helpfull and easy to deal with. have been back to T K Bynon a number of time to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great Showroom

    By Kevin D on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly family service ,with good quality car's on show and sensibly prices!


‹ Prev Next ›