play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T K Beynon Ltd

At T K Beynon Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T K Beynon Ltd

T K Beynon Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Traditional customer care values

    By Peter B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s great to buy a car from a dealer where customer care is top of the agenda. They talk to you in a friendly supportive manner and can’t do enough to make the process of buying a car easy and enjoyable. Great deal made on the car and it was a joy driving away knowing that they are there to give excellent after sales advice and support. When there are so many faceless corporate organisations out there, it’s great to come back to people you can ask for by their first names who are there for you. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Tk Beynon 5 star service

    By Paul E on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have to be honest this garage gave me no pressure to buy or look the owner made me feel comfortable while browsing and really helpful and amazing, polite and friendly service would use this garage again. Would highly recommend using TK Beynon.


  • 5

    First class service all round from start to finsh

    By Stephen T on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seen car advertised on web site. Sent email they got back to me within the hour. On arriving at site car was ready for test drive and inspection. I was left to inspect the car which I appreciated. The car was exactly the way it was described. Friendly staff happy to help you with any information you may require. Price was fair. i would recommend T. K. Beynon to anyone looking for a Quality Vehicle


  • 5

    Change my 2 vehicle s

    By Donna R on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service always willing to help and great advice given


  • 5

    5* service

    By Susan H on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and polite. Would recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a new carπŸ‘πŸ‘


  • 5

    A trusted local family run garage

    By lucien M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really helpful garage with friendly staff, family owned and trusted. Car was fully serviced , mot and a 3 month warranty would defo recommend!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lisa T on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came to T K Beynon To buy my first car after going to a few places. The sales man was friendly and approachable and I found a great car! No pushy sales service and great advice! 5star!


  • 5

    Excellent Service once again

    By Mathew L on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great local car dealership with very friendly customer service. My family have used this car garage for several years and we have always been extremely happy with the service and after care provided by TK Beynon. I would highly recommend TK Beynon for their knowledge, support and service whether your simply looking to purchase a car, part exchange your vehicle or looking for advice on what car to buy next. Many Thanks from myself and the family once again for the great service provided. Diolch


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Gary R on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with very friendly no hassle really good cars and no pressure first class highly recommended πŸ‘


  • 5

    A pleasure to trade with

    By Peter W on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff, very honest and helpful, and very competitive prices. It was a pleasure dealing with T K Beynon.


‹ Prev Next ›