play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T K Beynon Ltd

At T K Beynon Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T K Beynon Ltd

T K Beynon Ltd
5
5.0

All 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kind and helpful

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Overall customer service.


  • 5

    Awesome service. Highly recommend this garage

    By Emma Martin on 12 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction. Very helpful and pleasant. Was a pleasure. Highly recommend t k beynon.


  • 5

    Very friendly, yet professional

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very reliable company. Friendly, knowledgable and fair price.


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Natalia on 09 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Another lovely experience with TK Beynon. It’s the second time we’ve bought a car from them. Very helpful, hassle free as always. Special thank you to David.


  • 5

    friendly & welcoming

    By Anonymous on 21 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    very friendly & welcoming. Helped with the paper work & computer side of thing's. what you see is what you get, clean tidy car's.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from a genuine family run Buisness

    By Zachary Barker on 13 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Have bought a few cars from t k Beynon now and always been happy with the service and care they have provided . Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car .


  • 5

    First class

    By David Coslett on 24 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, I can't thank Elgan enough for his time and patience through out, extremely professional and friendly, will definitely be returning when in need for my next vehicle and future service work on current vehicles, Dioch yn fawr.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with πŸ™‚

    By A Davies on 28 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased another car today from David here at TKB. πŸ™‚πŸ‘ I have purchased a few other cars over the previous years with TKB and as usual, its always a pleasure to do business with this family run business. From Sales to after sales care, nothing is too much trouble for them. Faultless service. A happy Customer! πŸ˜‰


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Listened and was not pushy in anyway they even ensured car was immaculate and any imperfections were resolved before we had the car really impressed. 3rd time I've bought from them and know if I had an issue you can go back and they'll be happy to resolve.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sid Thomas on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informitive.


‹ Prev Next ›