play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T K Beynon Ltd

At T K Beynon Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T K Beynon Ltd

T K Beynon Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Showroom

    By Kevin D on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly family service ,with good quality car's on show and sensibly prices!


  • 5

    Genuine, simple and reliable

    By Ryan J on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a suzuki swift sport from the guys here and can definitely say really good and reliable service. Really genuine people and had no issues buying from them. Have had the car now for 3 months before writing this just incase any issues arose but nothing at all. All in all a simple and reliable buying experience


  • 5

    Great help

    By Mason J on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and very friendly. Had all the relevant information to any questions asked


  • 5

    Purchase of Used car from TK Beynon of Ammanford.

    By David L on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have just bought a Toyota Auris 1.4 diesel from TK Beynon, Ammanford. The quality of service was excellent. Our questions were answered efficiently and with courtesy. We have no hesitation in recommending this company. David and Elgan (father and son) clearly know how to run a business.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Adam

    By Andrew M on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my purchase and buying experience at TK Beynon. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Vehicle was exactly as advertised, with detailed photos showed online.


  • 5

    kia sportage purchase

    By Nigel P on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    good family business. made buying car very easy thanks


  • 5

    TRACEY SMALL /BOUGHT SMALL CAR

    By Tracey S on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    GREAT SERVICE, LOOKING FOE A SMALL CAR WITH LOW MILLAGE, FIAT 500,LOOK AROUND ON LINE, THEN TOOK A LOOK AT TK BEYNON, SAW A SMALL CAR, SENT A EMAIL TO SAY I WAS COMING UP TO SEE CAR NEXT DAY,HAD A PHONECALL, BOUGHT CAR, VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, NOT PUSHY TO BUY,


  • 5

    An Absolute Pleasure

    By Ashley H on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best and most reassuring experience I have ever encountered concerning cars. After an unforeseen delay in picking up a Fiesta, I was instantly given the option of borrowing a car as the dealership were aware I had already sold my vehicle which was such a godsend. A few days into the delay I was then offered a newer fiesta which hadn't even came into the dealership yet. With half the mileage and a very lengthy service history I instantly changed my mind and sorting out all my paperwork on my behalf was no issue for them at all. I was updated everyday, had emails and call backs when promised and at the end was handed over a gleaming car which I'm sure I'll love. Thank you for such a fab experience. I already know where I'm getting my next car from in a few years time..


  • 5

    Great family run business with high standards

    By Edie G on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Elgan and his father were a delight to deal with. The car was described exactly as it was and no surprises. No heavy pressure sales, just helpful and friendly. The car was also immaculately clean. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Excellent service.....

    By Slawomir Z on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the whole process of purchasing the car at TK Beynon. Professional , smooth and easy approach to customer. Nice to see honest people dedicated to their passion.Would strongly recommend to anyone .


‹ Prev Next ›