play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T K Beynon Ltd

At T K Beynon Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T K Beynon Ltd

T K Beynon Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with πŸ™‚

    By A Davies on 28 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased another car today from David here at TKB. πŸ™‚πŸ‘ I have purchased a few other cars over the previous years with TKB and as usual, its always a pleasure to do business with this family run business. From Sales to after sales care, nothing is too much trouble for them. Faultless service. A happy Customer! πŸ˜‰


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Listened and was not pushy in anyway they even ensured car was immaculate and any imperfections were resolved before we had the car really impressed. 3rd time I've bought from them and know if I had an issue you can go back and they'll be happy to resolve.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sid Thomas on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informitive.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Rhys Griffiths on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were absolutely fantastic. Incredibly helpful and made sure I was happy and comfortable when purchasing a car. I can't recommend them enough. They even serviced the car, gave it an MOT, and have offered to fix it if anything does go wrong within the next few months. Outstanding service.


  • 5

    By Robert Davies on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    excellent service,friendly staff and very good part exchange deal. The new car was in excellent condition and serviced prior to sale. Very happy and would definately recommend T K Beynon.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & helpful service. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Easy going and trustworthy. I bought a nice car at a fair price.

    By David Gascoyne on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We were well looked after throughout the process. We were given straight answers to questions and there was no pressure.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Anonymous on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer relations, very polite and not pushy, just got the feeling he wanted us to be completely happy when choosing a car and didn’t feel pressurised at all.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew B on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Family run business who clearly take great pride in preparing and selling quality used cars. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Menna B on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went out of their way to ensure I could test drive a car on bank holiday weekend. Sorted part exchange for a price that made the new car affordable and helped me find the best way home in traffic issues! Fantastic service thankyou - would definitely recommend over dealers I have used in the past. I felt safe and confident using TK Beynon and would definitely return next time I need a new car.


‹ Prev Next ›