play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T K Beynon Ltd

At T K Beynon Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T K Beynon Ltd

T K Beynon Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    kia sportage purchase

    By Nigel P on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    good family business. made buying car very easy thanks


  • 5

    TRACEY SMALL /BOUGHT SMALL CAR

    By Tracey S on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    GREAT SERVICE, LOOKING FOE A SMALL CAR WITH LOW MILLAGE, FIAT 500,LOOK AROUND ON LINE, THEN TOOK A LOOK AT TK BEYNON, SAW A SMALL CAR, SENT A EMAIL TO SAY I WAS COMING UP TO SEE CAR NEXT DAY,HAD A PHONECALL, BOUGHT CAR, VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, NOT PUSHY TO BUY,


  • 5

    An Absolute Pleasure

    By Ashley H on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best and most reassuring experience I have ever encountered concerning cars. After an unforeseen delay in picking up a Fiesta, I was instantly given the option of borrowing a car as the dealership were aware I had already sold my vehicle which was such a godsend. A few days into the delay I was then offered a newer fiesta which hadn't even came into the dealership yet. With half the mileage and a very lengthy service history I instantly changed my mind and sorting out all my paperwork on my behalf was no issue for them at all. I was updated everyday, had emails and call backs when promised and at the end was handed over a gleaming car which I'm sure I'll love. Thank you for such a fab experience. I already know where I'm getting my next car from in a few years time..


  • 5

    Great family run business with high standards

    By Edie G on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Elgan and his father were a delight to deal with. The car was described exactly as it was and no surprises. No heavy pressure sales, just helpful and friendly. The car was also immaculately clean. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Excellent service.....

    By Slawomir Z on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the whole process of purchasing the car at TK Beynon. Professional , smooth and easy approach to customer. Nice to see honest people dedicated to their passion.Would strongly recommend to anyone .


  • 5

    Ford Focus Purchase

    By Rhodri T on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the vehicle purchased. Local reliable family business. Very good service. Have purchased several quality vehicles from this establishment.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and not pushy.

    By Becky A on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and not pushy. Family run business very professional and know there stuff. Would highly reccomend using them. Excellect service.


  • 5

    Thank you once again

    By Jamie S on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First Class as always. Bought many cars from TK Beynon and the service just keeps getting better. Family run business were nothing is to much trouble. Great cars at low prices.


  • 5

    A very pleasant purchasing experience.

    By Dave A on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Small family owned garage. Very friendly and efficient service. Car very clean and well prepared. Would have no hesitation in recommending them or purchasing another vehicle from them in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Nicola T on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very helpful sorted out my transfer of number plate. Would highly recommend and buy another vehicle from here. Thankyou so much. Im thrilled with my purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›