play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T K Beynon Ltd

At T K Beynon Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T K Beynon Ltd

T K Beynon Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Neil H on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Family Business , friendly and transaction all completed in a day from contacting the garage driving from Cornwall and completing deal ! Would recommend without hesitation


  • 5

    All good.

    By Anthony W on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was a very pleasant experience delivered by straight forward, friendly people. No pressure selling here. All questions answered openly and honestly. All paperwork explained and completed.


  • 5

    Bought a new car

    By Dafydd S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and friendly people and the car I purchased was in great condition


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By Ian L on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service from a family business.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Chloe M on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very helpful and informative. Found a car that suits our needs, quick and easy process. Would definitely use this company again!


  • 5

    First class

    By Ray J on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutley brilliant very informative and honest. A pleasure to do buisness with


  • 5

    Great Service 5 Star

    By Andrew C on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a great company. Larger companies could learn a lot regarding customer service from this well presented and professional garage.


  • 5

    Top service !

    By David P on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service would use again, friendly, helpful family run garage. Bought Audi Q3 sold my VW Golf.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Marie D on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I wanted online, went to T K Beynon and was very happy with the customer service. Its was quick and easy, would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    purchase of car June 2018

    By Eleanor W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly staff, made the process of viewing and buying a car very straightforward and easy including part exchange.


‹ Prev Next ›